FLOTEC Member Schools

FLOTEC SchoolDegreeContactE-mail
Adventist University of Health SciencesOTRKim GensolinKim.gensolin@adu.edu
Adventist University of Health SciencesOTRErin MerrittErin.merritt@adu.edu
Barry UniversityOTROrlando ValdesOValdes@mail.barry.edu
Concorde, MiramarOTALainisha TurnerLMcMiller-Turner@concorde.edu
Concorde, MiramarOTARobert MullaneyRmullaney@concorde.edu
Daytona State CollegeOTAMary Beth Craig-OatleyCraigoM@daytonastate.edu
Daytona State CollegeOTAShirish Lalalalas@daytonastate.edu
FAMU, Tallahassee Sarah Mbizasarah.mbiza@famu.edu
Florida International UniversityOTRAlma Adela Motyabdela@fiu.edu
Florida Gulf CoastOTRMock, Karenkmock@fgcu.edu
Florida Gulf CoastOTRKaren MockKMock@fgcu.edu
Florida State College at JacksonvilleOTAKim Fahlgrekfahlgre@fscj.edu
Florida State College at JacksonvilleOTAP. GmitterPgmitter@fscj.edu
Hodges, Fort MeyersOTAMarcia Hodgesmhamilton2@hodges.edu
Keiser UniversityOTAT Trawickttrawick@keiseruniversity.edu
Keiser University Natalie Chang-Masonnmason@keiseruniversity.edu
Keiser University Therese Cinottotcinotto@keiseruniversity.edu
Keiser - TallahasseeOTADiane Habeggerdhabegger@keiseruniversity.edu
Keiser -DaytonaOTAJames Derek Hollowayjholloway@keiseruniversity.edu
Keiser- Fort LauderdaleOTALauren Pearllpearl@keiseruniversity.edu
Keiser JacksonvilleOTAMelissa Sevestremsevestre@keiseruniversity.edu
Keiser- JacksonvilleOTABonnie Inkelbinkel@keiseruniversity.edu
Keiser- MiamiOTAKay Richardsonkrichardson@keiseruniversity.edu
Keiser Tampa Mary Pavompavao@keiseruniversity.edu
Keiser- TampaOTAFern Mirafmira@keiseruniversity.edu
Keiser, Fort MeyersOTALea Clemlclem@keiseruniversity.edu
Keiser-UniversityOTAL. Boykinlboykin@keiseruniversity.edu
Nova – TampaOTDRic Carrascorc1265@nova.edu
Nova- Fort LauderdaleOTRAlison Hermanalison.herman@nova.edu
NovaOTRL. Kellnerlkellner@nova.edu
Nova, TampaOTDGustavo Reinososgreinoso@nova.edu
Polk State CollegeOTANelson MarquezNMarquez@polk.edu
Polk State CollegeOTASaritza GuzmanSGuzman-Sardina@polk.edu
Polk State CollegeOTAA. Bullardabullard@polk.edu
Remington CollegeOTAAnjali PartiAnjali.Parti@remington college.edu
Remington, Lake MaryOTAKurt HubbardKurt.Hubbard@remington college.edu
South University TampaOTAKevin Boboskbobos@southuniversity.edu
South University, WPB Pam KasyanPKasyan@southuniversity.edu
State College of Florida-BradentonOTABrent Cheynecheyneb@scf.edu
State College of Florida-BradentonOTADeb Chasanoffchasand@SCF.edu
Tampa Nova-OTDSheila Longprelongpre@nova.edu
University of FloridaOTRStruckmeyer,Linda Rlstruckmeyer@phhp.ufl.edu
University of St. Augustine for Health SciencesOTRTammy LeSageTLeSage@usa.edu