FLOTEC Member Schools

Northwest

Region 1

Please refer to the closest region. Capitol

Region 2

Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University
Division of Occupational Therapy
223 Ware-Rhaney Building
Tallahassee, FL 32307
(850) 561-2185 or
(850) 599-3879
Academic Fieldwork Coordinator: Sarah Mbiza
sarah.mbiza@famu.eduFAMU North Central (NC)

Region 3

University of Florida
College of Public Health and Health Professions
Occupational Therapy Program
University of Florida
PO BOX 100164
Gainesville, FL 32610
(352) 273-6724
Academic Fieldwork Coordinator: Renee Moyer
rjmoyer@phhp.ufl.eduUF North East (NE)

Region 4

Keiser University
Occupational Therapy Assistant Program
6430 Southpoint Pkwy, Suite 100 and 300
Jacksonville, FL 32216
(904) 296-3440
Academic Fieldwork Coordinator: Wendy Healy
whealy@keiseruniverdity.edu

University of St. Augustine
Occupational Therapy Program
1 University Blvd
St Augustine, FL 32086-5799
(904) 826-0084 ext 269
Academic Fieldwork Coordinator: Tammy LeSage
tlesage@usa.edu

Florida State College at Jacksonville
Occupational Therapy Assistant Program
4501, Capper Road
Jacksonville, FL 32218
(904) 713-4532
Instructional Program Manager: Eleanor Wild
ewild@fscj.eduKeiser UniversityClick HereFL State College Central

Region 5

Daytona State College
Occupational Therapy Assistant Program
1200 W. International Speedway Blvd.
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114
(386) 506-3850
Academic Fieldwork Coordinator: Shirish Lala
lalas@daytonastate.edu
Mary Beth Craig-Oatley
craigom@daytonastate.edu

Florida Hospital College of Health Sciences
Occupational Therapy Assistant Program
800 Lake Estelle Drive
Orlando FL, 32803
(407) 303-7747
Academic Fieldwork Coordinator: Vicki Case
Vicki.Case@fhchs.edu

Keiser University
Occupational Therapy Assistant Program
900 S. Babcock St.
Melbourne, FL 32901
(321) 409-4800
Academic Fieldwork Coordinator: Karen Rathgeber
krathgeber@keiseruniversity.edu

Keiser University
Occupational Therapy Assistant Program
5600 Lake Underhill Road
Orlando, FL 32807
Phone: (407) 273-5800 x 119 main
Academic Fieldwork Coordinator: Melissa Davis
mdavis@keiseruniversity.edu

Region 6

Please refer to the closest region. South

Region 7

Barry University
Occupational Therapy Program
11300 N.E. Second Avenue
Miami Shores, Florida 33161
(305) 899-3213
Academic Fieldwork Coordinator:
Orlando E. Valdes
OValdes@mail.barry.edu

Florida International University
Occupational Therapy Fieldwork
University Park
HLS 248
11200 SW 8th Street
Miami, FL 33199
(305) 348-2921
Academic Fieldwork Coordinator: Agnes Sheffey
sheffeya@fiu.edu

Keiser University
Occupational Therapy Assistant Program
1500 NW 49th St.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
(954) 776-4456 ext.331/332
Academic Fieldwork Coordinator: Lauren S. Pearl
lpearl@keiseruniversity.edu

Keiser University
Occupational Therapy Assistant Program
8505 Mills Drive
Miami, FL 33183-4850
(305) 596-2226
Academic Fieldwork Coordinator: Kenyatha Richardson
krichardson@keiseruniversityedu

Keiser University
Occupational Therapy Assistant Program
12520 Pines Boulevard
Pembroke Pines, FL 33027
(954) 431-4300
Academic Fieldwork Coordinator: Andres Builes
abuiles@keiseruniversity.edu

Nova Southeastern University
Health Professions Division
Occupational Therapy Department
3200 South University Drive
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33328-2018
(954) 262-1233
Academic Fieldwork Coordinator: Pam Kasyan-Itzkowitz
kasyan@nova.edu

Region 8

Florida Gulf Coast University
Department of Occupational Therapy
10501 FGCU Blvd, S.,
Fort Myers, FL 33965-6565
(239) 590-7552
Academic Fieldwork Coordinator: Karen Mock
kmock@fgcu.edu


State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Occupational Therapy Assistant Program
5840 26th St. W
PO Box 1849
Bradenton, FL 34207-7046
(941)752-5346
Program Director: Debbie Chasanoff
chasand@scf.edu

Region 9

Polk State College
Occupational Therapy Assistant Program
999 Avenue H NE
Winter Haven, FL 33881-4299
(863) 297-1010 ext. 5751
Academic Fieldwork Coordinator: Robin Richmond, rrichmond@polk.edu
Saritza Guzmán-Sardina
sguzman-sardina@polk.edu